Contact

Contact

Contact

Contact us:

CONDOR® MedTec GmbH

Dr.-Krismann-Str. 15
33154 Salzkotten

Tel: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-0
Fax: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-16
Email: info@condor-medtec.de

Contact us:

CONDOR® Group

Dr.-Krismann-Str. 15
33154 Salzkotten

Tel: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-0
Fax: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-16
Email: info@condor-group.de

Contact us:

CONDOR® Group

Dr.-Krismann-Str. 15
33154 Salzkotten

Tel: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-0
Fax: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-16
Email: info@condor-group.de

What can we do for you?

    What can we do
    for you?

      Your contact persons

      Hermann-Josef Schulte

      Management

      +49 (0) 5258-9916-0

      info@condor-medtec.de

      Dominik Schulte

      Management

      +49 (0) 5258-9916-0

      info@condor-medtec.de

      Ira Fecke-Schulte

      Management

      +49 (0) 5258-9916-0

      info@condor-medtec.de

      Sales Management / Customer Service

      Alfons Martens

      Sales Management

      +49 (0) 171 2324 414

      +49 (0) 5258-9916-16

      alfons.martens@condor-group.de

      Kieran Quinn

      Inside Sales Germany
      Germany / International

      +49 (0) 5258 9916-14

      +49 (0) 5258-9916-16

      kieran.quinn@condor-group.de

      Roland Hollek

      Inside Sales Germany
      Germany / International

      +49 (0) 5258 9916-10

      +49 (0) 5258-9916-16

      roland.hollek@condor-group.de

      Heidi Brautmeier

      Quality Management

      +49 (0) 5258-9916-13

      +49 (0) 5258-9916-16

      heidi.brautmeier@condor-group.de

      Yvonne Gauer

      Executive Assistant

      +49 (0) 5258-9916-298

      +49 (0) 5258-9916-16

      yvonne.gauer@condor-group.de

      Stefanie Willam

      Marketing

      +49 (0) 5258-9916-18

      +49 (0) 5258-9916-16

      stefanie.willam@condor-group.de

      Menu