Kontakt

Kontakt

Kontakt

So erreichen sie uns:

CONDOR® MedTec GmbH

Dr.-Krismann-Str. 15
33154 Salzkotten

Tel: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-0
Fax: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-16
Email: info@condor-medtec.de

So erreichen sie uns:

CONDOR® Group

Dr.-Krismann-Str. 15
33154 Salzkotten

Tel: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-0
Fax: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-16
Email: info@condor-group.de

So erreichen sie uns:

CONDOR® Group

Dr.-Krismann-Str. 15
33154 Salzkotten

Tel: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-0
Fax: +49 (0) 52 58 – 99 16-16
Email: info@condor-group.de

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Was können wir für
Sie tun?

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Hermann-Josef Schulte

Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 5258-9916-0

info@condor-medtec.de

Dominik Schulte

Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 5258-9916-0

info@condor-medtec.de

Ira Fecke-Schulte

Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 5258-9916-0

info@condor-medtec.de

Vertriebsleitung / Außendienst

Alfons Martens

Vertriebsleitung

+49 (0) 171 2324 414

+49 (0) 5258-9916-16

alfons.martens@condor-group.de

Jessica Lilienthal

Außendienst

+49 (0) 173 5873 581

+49 (0) 5258-9916-16

jessica.lilienthal@condor-group.de

Mario Lindner

Außendienst

+49 (0) 172 / 9274 475

+49 (0) 5258-9916-16

mario.lindner@condor-group.de

Karin Philomena Wagenpfeil 

Außendienst

+49 (0) 172 851 1822

+49 (0) 5258-9916-16

info@hv-kphw.de

Uwe Ernst

Außendienst / es-meditec

+49 (0) 36691 – 862 405

+49 (0) 175 188 3011

+49 (0) 36691 – 862 406

uwe.ernst@es-meditec.de

Enrico Schwarz

Außendienst / es-meditec

+49 (0) 36691 – 862 405

+49 (0) 36691 – 862 406

enrico.schwarz@es-meditec.de

Stephanie Haugk

IGEFA Rostock GmbH & Co. KG
Vacumed 17129 Tutow

+49 (0) 3 99 99 – 70 207

+49 (0) 151 2002 6541

+49 (0) 3 99 99 – 70 514

stephanie@haugk-tutow.de

Iris Ratjen

IGEFA Rostock GmbH & Co. KG
Vacumed 17129 Tutow

+49 (0) 3 99 99 – 70 207

+49 (0) 151 2122 8096

+49 (0) 3 99 99 – 70 514

iris.ratjen@rostock.igefa.de

Innendienst

Kieran Quinn

Vertriebsinnendienst
Deutschland / International

+49 (0) 5258 9916-14

+49 (0) 5258-9916-16

kieran.quinn@condor-group.de

Roland Hollek

Vertriebsinnendienst
Deutschland / International

+49 (0) 5258 9916-10

+49 (0) 5258-9916-16

roland.hollek@condor-group.de

Saskia Bewermeyer

Vertriebsinnendienst
Deutschland

+49 (0) 5258-9916-25

+49 (0) 5258-9916-16

saskia.bewermeyer@condor-group.de

Kerstin Schild

Vertriebsinnendienst
Deutschland

+49 (0) 5258-9916-0

+49 (0) 5258-9916-16

kerstin.schild@condor-group.de

Heidi Brautmeier

Qualitätsmanagement

+49 (0) 5258-9916-13

+49 (0) 5258-9916-16

heidi.brautmeier@condor-group.de

Yvonne Gauer

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

+49 (0) 5258-9916-298

+49 (0) 5258-9916-16

yvonne.gauer@condor-group.de

Stefanie Willam

Marketing

+49 (0) 5258-9916-18

+49 (0) 5258-9916-16

stefanie.willam@condor-group.de

Menü