Homepage " Products

Condor® Product overview

Product and
Training videos

Condor® Assistance systems - Our product portfolio

Perfection you can rely on!

Operations are complex and individual. They require different and flexibly applicable surgical assistance systems. At the same time, efficient workflows, maximum patient safety and maximum cost efficiency must be ensured. For you, this means a high organisational effort. Our unique product portfolio offers you the perfect support and opens up new possibilities.

This is precisely why the instruments and systems of our competence areas combine benefit with technology, theory with practice. Because our products are much more than just medical tools that you use to do your work in the best possible way: They give you added value and offer you new freedom through multifunctionality - discover new possibilities and improve your current status for all surgical procedures. Whether with the Condor GoldLine system or the patient storage products - together we will find the optimal solution for your clinic.

icon

Modular assistance systems that can be used across departments enable you and your team to work ergonomically and precisely with safe adjustment of the operating theatre site.

Retractor_System

Condor® Medtec
Multifunctional solutions for the highest demands in the operating theatre

icon
Maximum precision work

Excellent visibility in the situs and tip-emphasised working in a quiet and stable
and stable operating field with maximum freedom of movement.

Individual flexibility

Individually combinable systems that can be adapted to your OR, are compatible across systems and can be used intra- and interoperatively.

icon
icon
User-friendliness

Uncomplicated system design as well as intuitive, quick and easy operation.

Highest patient safety

The individually adjustable system components and their special shape reduce the risk of tissue and vascular damage. Integrated insulation on the central holder increases protection against burns. The reduction in the number of people in the operating theatre also demonstrably reduces the risk of infection.

icon
icon
Efficient operating theatre management

Through consistent standardisation of the Condor GoldLine® systems in your clinic, you optimise work processes. This frees up previously tied-up personnel capacities, for example for the training of specialists. The compatibility of the Condor GoldLine® system supports you in realising efficient investment planning and in strategic purchasing.

button

Note: Current care and use instructions as well as valid certificates can be found in our download area

Condor® Produktübersicht

button

Condor® Goldline

button

Condor® Patientenlagerung

button

Produkte Zubehör

Button

Produktvideos

Condor® Assistenzsysteme - Unser Produktportfolio

Perfektion, auf die Sie sich verlassen können!

Operationen sind komplex und individuell. Sie erfordern unterschiedliche und flexibel einsetzbare chirurgische Assistenzsysteme. Zugleich müssen effiziente Workflows, höchste Patientensicherheit und maximale Kosteneffizienz sichergestellt werden. Das bedeutet für Sie: ein hoher organisatorischer Aufwand. Unser einzigartiges Produkt Portfolio bietet Ihnen die perfekte Unterstützung und eröffnet Ihnen neue Möglichkeiten.

Die Instrumente und Systeme unserer Kompetenzbereiche verbinden genau deshalb Nutzen mit Technologie, Theorie mit Praxis. Denn unsere Produkte sind viel mehr als nur medizinische Werkzeuge, die Sie nutzen, um Ihre Arbeit bestmöglich bewerkstelligen zu können: Sie geben Ihnen Mehrwerte und bieten Ihnen neue Freiheiten durch Multifunktionalität – entdecken Sie neue Möglichkeiten und verbessern Sie Ihren Ist-Stand für alle operativen Eingriffe. Ob mit dem Condor GoldLine System oder den Produkten der Patientenlagerung – gemeinsam finden wir die optimale Lösung für Ihre Klinik.

icon

Modulare Assistenzsysteme die fachabteilungsübergreifend einsetzbar sind, ermöglichen Ihnen und Ihrem Team ein ergonomisches und exaktes Arbeiten bei sicherer Einstellung des OP-Situs

Wundspreizer_System

Condor® Medtec
Multifunktionale Lösungen für höchste Ansprüche im OP

icon
Maximale Präzisionsarbeit

Ausgezeichnete Sicht im Situs und spitze-betontes Arbeiten in einem ruhigen
und stabilen Operationsfeld mit maximaler Bewegungsfreiheit.

Individuelle Flexibilität

Individuell kombinierbare und an Ihre OP anpassbare Systeme, die systemübergreifend kompatibel und intra- sowie interoperativ verwendbar sind.

icon
icon
Anwenderfreundlichkeit

Unkomplizierter Systemaufbau sowie intuitive, schnelle und einfache Bedienbarkeit.

Höchste Patientensicherheit

Die einzeln justierbaren Systemkomponenten und deren besondere Formgebung reduzieren das Risiko von Gewebe-und Gefäßschädigungen. Eine integrierte Isolierung am Zentralhalter erhöht den Schutz vor Verbrennungen. Die Verringerung der Personenanzahl im OP senkt zudem nachweislich das Infektionsrisiko.

icon
icon
Effizientes OP-Management

Durch konsequente Standardisierung der Condor GoldLine®-Systeme in Ihrer Klinik optimieren Sie Arbeitsabläufe. Dadurch werden bislang gebundene personelle Kapazitäten freigesetzt, zum Beispiel für die Ausbildung von Fachkräften. Die Kompatibilität des Condor GoldLine®-Systems unterstützt Sie bei der Realisierung effizienter Investitionsplanungen und im strategischen Einkauf.

button

Hinweis: Aktuelle Pflege- und Gebrauchsanweisungen sowie gültige Zertifikate finden Sie in unserem Downloadbereich

Menü