CONDOR AWARDED AS FAMILY-FRIENDLY COMPANY 2021

For the third time, the Condor Group was one of 74 companies to receive an award as a "family-friendly company in the Paderborn district".

Last Thursday, the award ceremony took place in the hangar of Paderborn-Lippstadt Airport, where Ira Fecke-Schulte (Managing Director Condor Group) was presented with the certificate by the District Administrator Christoph Rüther and Eva Leschinski, Head of the Competence Centre Women and Work OWL.

Our corporate culture ensures that our employees can reconcile work and family life. This is ensured in particular through flexible working hours, communication, support services and organisational development.

The family-friendliness of companies is becoming more and more important. This year, for example, almost half of the companies were awarded the title "family-friendly" for the first time. Today, earnings and career opportunities are no longer enough to retain and attract skilled workers and managers. Employers who allow flexible working time models, a company child card or even home office can score points with their family-friendliness. This also includes the Condor Group, where a corporate culture is lived that honestly and authentically ensures the compatibility of work and family.

The award is given in a cooperation alliance of the Competence Centre Women and Work OWL, the district of Paderborn, the Chamber of Industry and Commerce of East Westphalia in Bielefeld and the Chamber of Crafts of East Westphalia-Lippe in Bielefeld.

CONDOR AWARDED AS FAMILY-FRIENDLY COMPANY 2021

For the third time, the Condor Group was one of 74 companies to receive an award as a "family-friendly company in the Paderborn district".

award handover
(from left: Christoph Rüther - Landrad Paderborn, Ira Fecke-Schulte - Managing Director Condor Group, Eva Leschinski - Head of the Centre of Excellence Women and Work, Photo credit: Timo Gliem)

Last Thursday, the award ceremony took place in the hangar of Paderborn-Lippstadt Airport, where Ira Fecke-Schulte (Managing Director Condor Group) was presented with the certificate by the District Administrator Christoph Rüther and Eva Leschinski, Head of the Competence Centre Women and Work OWL.

Our corporate culture ensures that our employees can reconcile work and family life. This is ensured in particular through flexible working hours, communication, support services and organisational development.

The family-friendliness of companies is becoming more and more important. This year, for example, almost half of the companies were awarded the title "family-friendly" for the first time. Today, earnings and career opportunities are no longer enough to retain and attract skilled workers and managers. Employers who allow flexible working time models, a company child card or even home office can score points with their family-friendliness. This also includes the Condor Group, where a corporate culture is lived that honestly and authentically ensures the compatibility of work and family.

The award is given in a cooperation alliance of the Competence Centre Women and Work OWL, the district of Paderborn, the Chamber of Industry and Commerce of East Westphalia in Bielefeld and the Chamber of Crafts of East Westphalia-Lippe in Bielefeld.

hangar
Awards ceremony in the hangar of Paderborn-Lippstadt Airport (Photo credit: Timo Gliem)
award handover
(from left: Christoph Rüther - Landrad Paderborn, Ira Fecke-Schulte - Managing Director Condor Group, Eva Leschinski - Head of the Centre of Excellence Women and Work, Photo credit: Timo Gliem)
hangar

Awards ceremony in the hangar of Paderborn-Lippstadt Airport (Photo credit: Timo Gliem)

Previous post
The RotexShoe: "The new way of standardised foot fixation for extension table positioning?"
Next post
Health policy forum in the new production hall of the Condor Group
Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OUR NEW IMAGEFILM!

Watch now!

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

OUR NEW IMAGEFILM!

Watch now!

CONDOR ALS FAMILIENFREUNDLICHES UNTERNEHMEN 2021 AUSGEZEICHNET

Zum dritten Mal wurde die Condor Group als eines von 74 Unternehmen als „Familienfreundliches Unternehmen im Kreis Paderborn“ ausgezeichnet.

Am vergangenen Donnerstag fand die Auszeichnungsveranstaltung im Werft-Hangar des Flughafens Paderborn-Lippstadt statt, bei welcher Ira Fecke-Schulte (Geschäftsführerin Condor Group) die Urkunde durch den Landrat Christoph Rüther und Eva Leschinski, Leiterin des Kompetenzzentrums Frau und Beruf OWL überreicht wurde.

Unsere Unternehmenskultur stellt unseren Mitarbeitern die Vereinbarung von Beruf und Familie sicher. Dies wird insbesondere durch Flexibilisierung von Arbeitszeiten, Kommunikation, Unterstützungsangebote und Organisationsentwicklung gewährleistet.

Die Familienfreundlichkeit der Unternehmen gewinnt an immer mehr Bedeutung. So wurden in diesem Jahr knapp die Hälfte der Unternehmen zum ersten Mal mit dem Prädikat „familienfreundlich“ ausgezeichnet. Um Fach- und Führungskräfte zu halten und zu gewinnen, reichen Verdienst- und Karrierechancen heute nicht mehr aus. Arbeitgeber, die flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle, einen Betriebskinderkarten oder auch Homeoffice ermöglichen, können mit ihrer Familienfreundlichkeit punkten. Hierzu zählt auch die Condor Group, bei der eine Unternehmenskultur gelebt wird, die ehrlich und authentisch die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie sicherstellt.

Die Auszeichnung wird in einem Kooperationsbündnis aus dem Kompetenzzentrum Frau und Beruf OWL, dem Kreis Paderborn, der Industrie- und Handelskammer Ostwestfalen zu Bielefeld und der Handwerkskammer Ostwestfalen-Lippe zu Bielefeld vergeben.

CONDOR ALS FAMILIENFREUNDLICHES UNTERNEHMEN 2021 AUSGEZEICHNET

Zum dritten Mal wurde die Condor Group als eines von 74 Unternehmen als „Familienfreundliches Unternehmen im Kreis Paderborn“ ausgezeichnet.

auszeichnung übergabe
(von links: Christoph Rüther – Landrad Paderborn, Ira Fecke-Schulte – Geschäftsführerin Condor Group, Eva Leschinski – Leiterin des Kompetenzzentrums Frau und Beruf, Bildnachweis: Timo Gliem)

Am vergangenen Donnerstag fand die Auszeichnungsveranstaltung im Werft-Hangar des Flughafens Paderborn-Lippstadt statt, bei welcher Ira Fecke-Schulte (Geschäftsführerin Condor Group) die Urkunde durch den Landrat Christoph Rüther und Eva Leschinski, Leiterin des Kompetenzzentrums Frau und Beruf OWL überreicht wurde.

Unsere Unternehmenskultur stellt unseren Mitarbeitern die Vereinbarung von Beruf und Familie sicher. Dies wird insbesondere durch Flexibilisierung von Arbeitszeiten, Kommunikation, Unterstützungsangebote und Organisationsentwicklung gewährleistet.

Die Familienfreundlichkeit der Unternehmen gewinnt an immer mehr Bedeutung. So wurden in diesem Jahr knapp die Hälfte der Unternehmen zum ersten Mal mit dem Prädikat „familienfreundlich“ ausgezeichnet. Um Fach- und Führungskräfte zu halten und zu gewinnen, reichen Verdienst- und Karrierechancen heute nicht mehr aus. Arbeitgeber, die flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle, einen Betriebskinderkarten oder auch Homeoffice ermöglichen, können mit ihrer Familienfreundlichkeit punkten. Hierzu zählt auch die Condor Group, bei der eine Unternehmenskultur gelebt wird, die ehrlich und authentisch die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie sicherstellt.

Die Auszeichnung wird in einem Kooperationsbündnis aus dem Kompetenzzentrum Frau und Beruf OWL, dem Kreis Paderborn, der Industrie- und Handelskammer Ostwestfalen zu Bielefeld und der Handwerkskammer Ostwestfalen-Lippe zu Bielefeld vergeben.

hangar
Auszeichnungsveranstaltung im Werft-Hangar des Flughafens Paderborn-Lippstadt (Bildnachweis: Timo Gliem)
auszeichnung übergabe
(von links: Christoph Rüther – Landrad Paderborn, Ira Fecke-Schulte – Geschäftsführerin Condor Group, Eva Leschinski – Leiterin des Kompetenzzentrums Frau und Beruf, Bildnachweis: Timo Gliem)
hangar

Auszeichnungsveranstaltung im Werft-Hangar des Flughafens Paderborn-Lippstadt (Bildnachweis: Timo Gliem)

Vorheriger Beitrag
Der RotexShoe: „Die neue Art der standardisierten Fußfixierung bei Extensionstischlagerungen?“
Nächster Beitrag
Gesundheitspolitisches Forum in der neuen Produktionshalle der Condor Group
Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

UNSER NEUER IMAGEFILM!

Jetzt anschauen!

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

UNSER NEUER IMAGEFILM!

Jetzt anschauen!